The line of succession to the office of chief executive is as follows. This also dictates how powerful a person is, i.e. the Chief Financial Officer is number 3 in the line of succession, therefore, they are the third most powerful Nosiphite.

1. Chief Executive Officer (Sean Crain)
2. Chief Operating Officer (Wyatt Mote)
3. Chief Financial Officer (Jake Brannon)
4. Chief Content Officer (Maguire Rodgers)
5. Chief Product Officer (Nathan Brandon)
6. Chief Public Relations Officer (Jason Faucett)
7. Chief Security Officer (Matthew Amburgey)
8. Chief Marketing Officer (Nate Kleypas)